Monty Shultz

308-627-6119
monty@montyshultzcounseling.com


Sara Urwiller

sara@montyshultzcounseling.com


Angie Lyon

angie@montyshultzcounseling.com

Brenda Shultz
308-627-4743
brenda@montyshultzcounseling.com


Meredith McDowell
308-708-9379
meredith@montyshultzcounseling.com


Heather Russell

heather@montyshultzcounseling.com

Send Us A Message

255 South 10th Avenue Suite 100A
Broken Bow, NE 68822

Contact Monty Shultz Counseling & Neurofeedback

Please feel free to contact a member of our staff directly with any questions, comments, or scheduling inquiries which you may have. Our professional office staff strives to respond to all messages and inquiries as swiftly as possible and thanks you in advance for your time, patience, and interest in Monty Shultz Counseling.


Hours of Operation: 

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM or as scheduled with your therapist

124 West 25th St. Suite B4
Kearney, NE 68847

Monty Shultz Counseling & Neurofeedback
Appointments
308.627.6119

Counseling & Neurofeedback

404 West Charles
Grand Island, NE 68801