Monty Shultz Counseling & Neurofeedback

Counseling & Neurofeedback

2002 Central Ave.
Kearney, NE 68847

Send Us A Message

703 W. Charles St. 
Grand Island, NE 68801


Brenda Shultz
308-627-4743
brenda@montyshultzcounseling.com


Meredith McDowell
308-708-9379
meredith@montyshultzcounseling.com


Heather Russell

308-627-0723

heather@montyshultzcounseling.com



318 Tilden St.
Holdrege, NE 68949

Contact Monty Shultz Counseling & Neurofeedback

Please feel free to contact a member of our staff directly with any questions, comments, or scheduling inquiries which you may have. Our professional office staff strives to respond to all messages and inquiries as swiftly as possible and thanks you in advance for your time, patience, and interest in Monty Shultz Counseling.


Hours of Operation: 

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM or as scheduled with your therapist

Appointments
308.627.6119

Monty Shultz

308-627-6119
monty@montyshultzcounseling.com


Sara Urwiller

sara@montyshultzcounseling.com


Libby Haag

libby@montyshultzcounseling.com