703 W. Charles St. 
Grand Island, NE 68801

Monty Shultz

308-627-6119
monty@montyshultzcounseling.com


Jacob Stotler

308-627-4042

jacob@montyshultzcounseling.com


Fabian Sevilla

308-233-2341

fabian@montyshultzcounseling.com




Brenda Shultz
308-627-4743
brenda@montyshultzcounseling.com


Meredith McDowell
308-708-9379
meredith@montyshultzcounseling.com


Heather Russell

308-627-0723

heather@montyshultzcounseling.com



Send Us A Message

Contact Monty Shultz Counseling & Neurofeedback

Please feel free to contact a member of our staff directly with any questions, comments, or scheduling inquiries which you may have. Our professional office staff strives to respond to all messages and inquiries as swiftly as possible and thanks you in advance for your time, patience, and interest in Monty Shultz Counseling.


Hours of Operation: 

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM or as scheduled with your therapist

2002 Central Ave.
Kearney, NE 68847

Monty Shultz Counseling & Neurofeedback
Appointments
308.627.4743

Counseling & Neurofeedback