404 West Charles
Grand Island, NE 68801

Monty Shultz

308-627-6119
monty@montyshultzcounseling.com


Sara Urwiller

sara@montyshultzcounseling.com


Angie Lyon

angie@montyshultzcounseling.com


Libby Haag

libby@montyshultzcounseling.com



Contact Monty Shultz Counseling & Neurofeedback

Please feel free to contact a member of our staff directly with any questions, comments, or scheduling inquiries which you may have. Our professional office staff strives to respond to all messages and inquiries as swiftly as possible and thanks you in advance for your time, patience, and interest in Monty Shultz Counseling.


Hours of Operation: 

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM or as scheduled with your therapist

Monty Shultz Counseling & Neurofeedback


Brenda Shultz
308-627-4743
brenda@montyshultzcounseling.com


Meredith McDowell
308-708-9379
meredith@montyshultzcounseling.com


Heather Russell

heather@montyshultzcounseling.com



Send Us A Message

2002 Central Ave.
Kearney, NE 68847

318 Tilden St.
Holdrege, NE 68949

Counseling & Neurofeedback

Appointments
308.627.6119